Skip to main content
Centennial College Libraries
09. Develop your Employability Skills
Search this Guide
Resources and tools for collaboration and group processes
Books & eBooks
Tools for Collaboration
Cite Your Sources
Search the Library
The Power of Collaboration
TED playlist contains 8 videos on the theme of collaboration.
Facilitating interprofessional collaboration with students
This program highlights key teaching principles, potential facilitation challenges and provide examples of effective facilitation with interprofessional groups of students.
This short film discusses collaboration, artistic freedom and the importance of the ability to "play".
Tim Brown calls for a shift to collaborative “design thinking.
The Disruptive Power of Collaboration
Online Video Collections
Thousands of online documentaries, films and educational videos to show in class or post on eCentennial.
Video streaming access to educational content from CBC and Radio-Canada. Includes documentaries from television and radio, news reports, archival material.
Access over 1100 Canadian documentaries, animation and alternative dramas.
McNabb Connolly Videos
This video streaming database includes 42 videos in 5 collections. Covers a range of subjects in the health, applied and social sciences.
Films on Demand: Nursing
Two-part series explores the role of critical thinking in the nursing process.
Films on Demand: Technical Education
Includes online videos on automotive technology, building and technical trades, engineering technology, and technical communication topics.
Jan 14, 2021 3:11 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem
Art & Design
Child & Community Services
Communications & Media
Construction & Allied Trades
English & Communications
Global Citizenship, Equity & Inclusion
Law & Corrections
Multidisciplinary: All Subjects
Technology & Computer Studies
Tourism & Recreation
new essential skills