Articles - Lifestyle Media - Content Creation - Library Guides at Centennial College

Recommended eResources

Communications and Mass Media Complete This link opens in a new window
Full-text journals in communication, mass media, and related fields.
Communications and Mass Media eCollection This link opens in a new window
Full text journals, magazines and books covering all aspects of communications including advertising, public relations, literature, marketing, writing, linguistics.
EBSCO Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
General academic database covers social sciences, humanities, pure and applied science, education, and multi-cultural studies. Full-text and peer-reviewed content.
CBCA Complete This link opens in a new window
Canadian magazines, trade publications and academic journals in all subject areas.
ABI/INFORM This link opens in a new window
International business trends and company information. Full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country and industry reports, and major news sources.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text business scholarly journals, magazines, country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
Includes full text of Harvard Business Review, and Datamonitor country and industry reports.

Your Library Card

Your Centennial myCard is your library card.

All Centennial College students are automatically given a library account to access library resources on campus and online.

Access Resources Off-Campus
To access resources off-campus, you will be asked to login using your myCentennial ID and password. Learn more

Lifestyle Media - Content Creation

Search the Library Collections

Search Google Scholar

Recommended eResources

Your Library Card