Books - ENVR203 - Site Analysis Report - Library Guides at Centennial College

Encyclopaedias, Handbooks, and Dictionaries

Use some of the over 80 eResources that the library subscribes to. Here are some recommended eResources to use for Architecture research:

A complete list of library eResources will help you select appropriate databases for your research.

CBCA Complete This link opens in a new window
Canadian magazines, trade publications and academic journals in all subject areas.
Science Database This link opens in a new window
Over 1,600 titles with more than 1,270 available in full text. Access to charts, diagrams, graphs, tables, photos, and other graphical elements.
ScienceDirect College Edition This link opens in a new window
Full text access to peer-reviewed journals in health and life sciences including nursing, physical sciences, and social and behavioural science. Subjects include medicine, biology, environmental sciences and microbiology. 1995-present.
EBSCO Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
General academic database covers social sciences, humanities, pure and applied science, education, and multi-cultural studies. Full-text and peer-reviewed content.
Environmental Studies & Policy eCollection This link opens in a new window
Full text journals with coverage of environmental issues and policies, from scientific, public policy, and business perspectives.
Environmental Studies in Context (GREENR) This link opens in a new window
Authoritative content on the development of emerging green technologies, the environment and sustainability.

Stroll: psychogeographic walking tours of Toronto
Call Number: eBook
Publication Date: 2010
Concrete Toronto
Call Number: NA4125 .C75 2007, - Morningside
Publication Date: 2004