Skip to main content

International Student Services

Learning Centre for International and out-of-province students

International and Out-of-Province Students

undefined

International and out-of-province students in different time zones

  • We understand that you may be working from a place that is in a different time zone and country. 
  • Due to the circumstances, some of the apps we are using for our Learning Centre services may be blocked in your country. 
  • Furthermore, our working hours may not work for you due to time differences. 

If the above applies to you, we encourage you to email a learning strategist, and we will arrange for a time to meet with you. Email us at any time and we will get back to you!

Email a Learning Strategist for guidance on your Study Skills:

  • Marlyn Husbands (MHusbands@centennialcollege.ca),
  • Helen Chang (HChang@centennialcollege.ca),
  • Joanne Dominico (JDominico@centennialcollege.ca),
  • Sasha Chernomurova (SChernomurova@centennialcollege.ca).

Email a Math Strategist for any Math related inquiries:

  • Srishta Chopra (SChopra@centennialcollege.ca),
  • Matthew Cheung (MatthewCheung@centennialcollege.ca),
  • Emily Tian (ETian@centennialcollege.ca), 
  • Darcie Brown (DBrown@centennialcollege.ca).

Below are step-by-step videos to use our services:
Click here to return to the math page.

chat loading...