Library Guides: Arts Management: Articles

Recommended eResources

EBSCO Academic Search Premier This link opens in a new window
General academic database covers social sciences, humanities, pure and applied science, education, and multi-cultural studies. Full-text and peer-reviewed content.
Research Library This link opens in a new window
Multidisciplinary scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and other timely sources across the top 150 subject areas.
Fine Arts & Music Collection This link opens in a new window
Full-text magazines and journals in areas such as drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
Humanities International Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text of journals, books and other published sources in all aspects of humanities from around the world.
Business Source Complete This link opens in a new window
Full text business scholarly journals, magazines, country economic data, company profiles, industry information and market research.
Includes full text of Harvard Business Review, and Datamonitor country and industry reports.

Recommended Journals

International Journal of Arts Management
Provides a forum for challenging and debating coherent theories and models, as well as their application in cultural and arts practice. Full text available from Fall 2002 to the present.
Journal of Arts Management, Law & Society
Articles and book reviews dealing with the business and legal aspects of art, including funding, finances, and management of artistic endeavors. Full text available from 1990 to the present with an 18 month delay.

Your Library Card

Your Centennial myCard is your library card.

All Centennial College students are automatically given a library account to access library resources on campus and online.

Access Resources Off-Campus
To access resources off-campus, you will be asked to login using your myCentennial ID and password. Learn more

Arts Management

Search the Library

Search Google Scholar

Recommended eResources

Recommended Journals

Your Library Card